Contact Us
Reach Out to Our Dealership
Contact

 

Contact Us

­
Department Manager Email
Fort Worth, TX Phone # (817) 429-4824
Sales  Kevin Knuckleykknuckley@witchequipment.net
Parts  Jimmy Creecyjcreecy@witchequipment.net
Service  Joshua Jeske jjeske@witchequipment.net
RentalsRyan Bailey

rbailey@witchequipment.net

Hewitt, TX Phone # (254) 666-3344
Sales Tim Scott 

 tscott@witchequipment.net 

Parts-Service-Rentals Tim Hansenthansen@witchequipment.net
Tyler, TXPhone # (903) 592-6226 
SalesBart Youngbartman@dwet.com
Parts-Service-RentalsRobertrobert@dwet.com










The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)



We carry certified Ditch Witch parts, manufactured to the highest degree of quality for the highest degree of performance.
Genuine Ditch Witch Parts Service
Doing whatever it takes to get you back on the job as quickly as possible -- that's the difference between ordinary service and Genuine Ditch Witch Service.